– REQUEST – Violet

Violet

FOLLOW ME ON:
Facebook     DeviantArt    Youtube    Artstation    Twitter


 

Request for neiger . Why do I do things a obviously cannot do? It’s useless, when I want to try something I have to do it, no matter what. I wanted to try drawing seiza (the way she’s sitting), but I think it didn’t turn out exactly well. I don’t know, something feels strange, but it’s not bad either. I’m kinda sorry for using requests to practice doing new things :v

I don’t own the character, I only own the art.


If you want you can find the full image on DeviantArt.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. raistlin0903 says:

    You really shouldn’t be too hard on yourself. Why do you say it didn’t turn out so well?. It really looks cool. And I am sure a lot of people feel the same way. You have amazing drawing skills: just have faith in yourself! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Tenshi Yoru says:

      I did this two months ago (totally forgot to upload it) and now I see that it isn’t that bad, there is just a problem with how I drew the floor, but the rest is pretty good. Thank you for your words ^^

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

