Doremi Harukaze

FOLLOW ME ON:
Facebook     DeviantArt    Youtube    Artstation    Twitter


 

Fanart of the lovely Doremi Harukaze from “Magical DoReMi“. I’d like to color this in digital, because I also want to draw all her other friends ❤ As always, sorry for bad quality, but that’s all I can offer for now :(
Please let me know if you are interested in me drawing the other characters and if you want to suggest another group of characters :3

Doremi


If you want, you can find the full image on DeviantArt.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. So pretty!!! The pink looks so beautiful

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Tenshi Yoru says:

      Thank you!! I’m pretty proud myself of how it turned out, so I’m happy you like it too 🎀🎀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

