I’M BACK!

My exams are FINALLY over! Now I can draw and enjoy summer *^* I am really happy now, but I still feel a little anxious. It seems like I need some time to calm down and take my life back. I don’t know if I’ll draw today, but in a few days I will surely make an update. As I have said in the previous posts, I have some sketches ready and I just need to decide if I want to finish them digitally or traditionally; both would be awesome. I also have some requests to finish on DeviantArt, so I have a lot to work on and I’m happy about it!

As a preview, before opening this post, you can see one of the sketches I’ve done in the past days and on which I will work on. Sorry for bad quality!

I also said I would make an entire post dedicated to Italian High School exams. I don’t know how many will be interested, but I will make it either way :3

For now I don’t have anything else to say. See you later today or in the next few days!!!

6 Comments Add yours

  1. raistlin0903 says:

    Woohoo…glad to read you are back 😀 Looking forward to your future post, but first take all the time you need to calm down. There really is no need to feel pressure. Everyone will still be here 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Tenshi Yoru says:

      Thank you for your support!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Did you pass your exams?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Tenshi Yoru says:

      Yeah I did, but I still don’t know the exact final results :3

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Well I’ll cross my fingers for you!!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

