HIATUS

Due to my exams I will be going on hiatus for more than a month, until the first half of July or so. I won’t be able to draw during this period, but I have some sketches that I will gladly finish when my exams are over.

Please wish me luck! Also I hope you will be waiting for my return, because I would be nothing without your support!

If I pass my exams, I will finally be free to live the rest of the summer to the fullest, but I will also have to think about my future :/

I will see (?) you again in July!!

 

Edit: I may not be able to update this blog, but I think I can post some sketches on my Instagram account, so go see me there if you want ^^

4 Comments Add yours

  1. raistlin0903 says:

    First off: good luck on your exams: you are going to do great, and you will make it for sure😊 And ofcourse we will all still be here. I’m sure that I speak for everyone here when I am saying that you have a great blog, and that it will be worth the wait. Good luck again, and see you in July πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Tenshi Yoru says:

      Thank you! I’m feeling really nervous right now , because my anxiety always comes up when I have to talk to a lot of people, especially if they are strangers, but I’m studying really hard to try and give my best!
      Thanks for your support and see you soon!!! 😁😁

      Liked by 1 person

      1. raistlin0903 says:

        All I can say is this: you are talking to people here as well, and you are doing fine!. Just think of that when you feel your anxiety coming up, and you are going to do fine than as well. Believe in yourself, and as I said before: good luck 😊

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Tenshi Yoru says:

          That’s some really good device! I promise I’ll try to do as you said and I hope it will work 🀞🏽🀞🏽

          Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

