– REQUEST – Blue Iris

FOLLOW ME ON:
Facebook     DeviantArt    Youtube    Artstation    Twitter


 

Request for AlterIris . I didn’t think I’d get two requests with the same name, so I had to call the painting “blue Iris” because I didn’t want to use the same name twice ^^”
I used the sopportunity to exercise with the front view, since I don’t do it often. Loved to use the blue color so much! Hope you like it!

I don’t own the character, I only own the art.


If you want, you can find the full image here.

Leave a Reply

