– REQUEST – Lito

FOLLOW ME ON:
Facebook     DeviantArt    Youtube    Artstation    Twitter


 

Request for Zayarts .

Aaaaanndd… Yes, I’m back. I should really stop apologizing, but… sorry for the wait! I finally had some free time yesterday and did this. Only one month left to my exams and I’m too busy for everything, even to breath. I know I’ve been absent for a lot of days, but please don’t forget about me!

I never draw people’s back so I used this as an excuse to try out what I could do :3 But the background is super plain as always :v
Hope you like it!

I don’t own the character, I only own the art.


If you want, you can find the full image here.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. raistlin0903 says:

    Your right, you don’t need to apologise 😊😊 And ofcourse nobody has forgotten about you 😊 With Art like yours, how could we. Another great artpiece this one 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Tenshi Yoru says:

      Very happy to hear that! 😆😆 today I finished another request, so tomorrow you’ll see another one!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

