COMMISSION – Beautiful body

Simindrick - mia

FOLLOW ME ON:
Facebook     DeviantArt    Youtube    Artstation    Twitter


Commission for Simindrick .
Used a reference for this, that’s why it came out different from what I usually do. It’s like my Lady Gaga portrait and, as I did for that one, I will soon post an “Art vs Reality” image.
There are so many things I could’ve done better, I always say so, but if only I knew how to color hair better… Either way, I hope you all like it, I put a lot of effort into it ^^


If you want, you can find the full image here.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. raistlin0903 says:

    And maybe I also always say the same ; but I mean it every time I say it: I truly think your art is seriously awesome. It looks great 😊😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Tenshi Yoru says:

      And my thanks will never be enough, I think 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

