Saeko Busujima – Highschool Of The Dead

saeko

It’s been a while since my last fan art and it was definitely time I did another one. This time, following the suggestion of a friend, Saeko Busujima from “Highschool of the Dead” was my choice. I wanted to portray her sadistic side, that only appears when she kills zombies (as far as i know), and this is the result.
I have to say I’m not used to draw blood and such, but I wanted to try anyway. In the future I will definitely do a more “normal” panting of her, but for now I’ll focus on other characters c:

Do you like HOTD? Do you want me to draw some other character even from a different anime? Let me know :D

(Just to let you know, I’ve never really watchedΒ the anime nor read the manga, but I’ve seen some scenes and know pretty much what the story is about ^^”)


If you want, you can find it on DeviantArt.

17 Comments Add yours

  1. Matthew says:

    She looks amazing. Great art.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Matthew says:

        You made her look beautiful. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Tenshi Yoru says:

          I think she’s already beautiful in the anime, so it wasn’t difficult ^^

          Liked by 1 person

        2. Matthew says:

          I think you great job on this art. She’s my favorite girl!

          Liked by 1 person

        3. Tenshi Yoru says:

          Really? I’m happy to hear that! πŸ˜€

          Liked by 1 person

        4. Matthew says:

          You made me love her more! ❀

          Liked by 1 person

        5. Tenshi Yoru says:

          Well, do you like any other character of that show? I was thinking of doing a fan art of one of the other girls and I’m taking suggestions, if you have some c:

          Liked by 1 person

        6. Matthew says:

          Hmm, besides her, I like the nurse Shizuka Marikawa and Taiga.

          Like

        7. Tenshi Yoru says:

          Thanks for the suggestion πŸ˜‰
          But I couldn’t find any character named “Taiga”:\

          Liked by 1 person

        8. Matthew says:

          You’re welcome. I think I made a mistake. Her name is Saya Takagi. She is a pink haired girl with glasses. Sorry!

          Like

        9. Tenshi Yoru says:

          Oh it’s ok, I thought I was the one who couldn’t find her, so XD

          Liked by 1 person

        10. Matthew says:

          I had trouble finding her. I remember she had T in the name but I was like “what’s her name”

          Liked by 1 person

        11. Tenshi Yoru says:

          It happens when you watch too much anime and have to remember a lot of names

          Liked by 1 person

        12. Matthew says:

          You can say that again. I love anime but I hate having to remember these names lol.

          Liked by 1 person

        13. Tenshi Yoru says:

          I think remembering the characters who are important to you is more than enough πŸ˜‚

          Liked by 1 person

        14. Matthew says:

          Yeah I agree. Focus on the ones that going to be important to the story. Nice advice. πŸ™‚

          Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

