Chun-Li Coloring

chunli_glamour_artgerm

Since I’ve been inactive recently, I decided to finally finish coloring this amazing lineart by Artgerm . It was such a challenge. This piece is so dynamic even in b&w and I didn’t want waste all the potential this art has. So I worked hard and did the best I could. I’m really proud of the result. Compared to the original is less than nothing, but maybe one day I’ll do it again, in a different and better way c:

Original: fav.me/datxsnw


If you want, you can find it on DeviantArt.

9 Comments Add yours

  1. raistlin0903 says:

    Well….I don’t know what the original looks like, but wow, this looks seriously awesome indeed 😊😊 Ps..great to see you back in action 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Tenshi Yoru says:

      If you open the link to his account or to the original drawing, you’ll see all the amazing art Artgerm does. I really admire him!
      Also, thanks ^^ I hope to start drawing again soon.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Matthew says:

    Your drawing Chun-Li is amazing!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Tenshi Yoru says:

      I’m sad to say the drawing isn’t mine c’: Artgerm did the lineart and I simply colored it :3

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Matthew says:

        Still, I like it. Both you guys drew wonderful!

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Tenshi Yoru says:

          Thank you ❤

          Liked by 1 person

        2. Matthew says:

          You’re welcome. I love your arts. ❤

          Liked by 1 person

  3. Omgggggg one of my favs so beautiful

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Tenshi Yoru says:

      Thank you so much *-*

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

