HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

Happy new year to you all! It’s already 2017, isn’t it? I can’t believe it. It’s not like it feels different…At least 2016 has ended and with it, I hope, all the bad things that we all experienced. I can’t really say what exactly happend last year, but everyone on the internet kept saying how bad that year was and I can’t help but think they were right.Β This school year really is the worst and it didn’t begin well at all, so I at least hope it will continue in a more normal way. But there are also good things! I opened this blog, I found people who recognize what I do, support and compliment me. I’ve worked hard, I improved so much and I want to do even more this year! I want more people to recognize my value because, I know, an artist without an “audience” is nothing. I want people to look forward to my new works, to be happy when they see them and to support me with their words. … Money will come later, one step at Β time :p I know I sound greedy, but I want more. Is it bad? I don’t really think so, that’s why I won’t stop here.

To whoever is reading this, please, continue to support me, because I feel confident that one day I’ll be able to repay your kindness by making you think “I’m glad I started following her“!

Sorry if there are some typos, but I simply wanted to write everything that came to mind without thinking too much about it. Again, Happy new year and I hope 2017 will be a good year for all of you!

7 Comments Add yours

  1. raistlin0903 says:

    A very happy new year to you as well. I don’t think you are greedy at all. You just want, what pretty much everyone does, and there is seriously nothing wrong with that. I hope you will continue to make this wonderful artworks the coming year, because really they are: simply amazing Art. Also let us hope 2017 will be better than the last year. Well at least I guess it can’t be much worse right. Good luck to you, and may you reach every goal that you set out to do this year πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Tenshi Yoru says:

      Thanks to the support you all give me, I’ll be sure to continue what I’m doing with great passion! The main thought that keeps me going is, as you already said, that this year can’t be worse then the last…or at least, I hope so. I wish you good luck too πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Matthew says:

    Yes a lot of things have happened in 2016. A lot of good and bad stuff has happened and we stood there witness it. I hope this year will be better. Happy New Years and I will try to support your blog!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Tenshi Yoru says:

      You’re already supporting me and for that I thank you ^^ I too hope this year will be a good one!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Matthew says:

        You’re welcome. I support what I love and I love your art. You might be the next DaVinci πŸ˜†.

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Tenshi Yoru says:

          It sure would be awesome πŸ˜‚

          Liked by 1 person

        2. Matthew says:

          You’re going places. Maybe 2017 is where you can be the nest big thing of being an artist. πŸ™‚

          Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

