Merry Christmas!!

christmas

Merry Christmas, everyone! This painting is to thank all of you who follow and support me. I hope you have a good day and receive a lot of presents! I would’ve liked to draw something for each one of you, since you are only a few, but I didn’t have the time. That’s why, if you ever feel like commissioning me one day (for now commissions are open only on DeviantArt, but I could still accept an offer from an “outsider”), I’ll give you a discount, if you’ve been active enough 😉  It’s just that I’m young, so I’m trying to earn some money with these little things. But let’s stop talking about that! Again, merry Christmas and be happy!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. raistlin0903 says:

    You are too kind 😊 Really no need to apologise at all. It is great that you had time to make a painting such as this at all. You really have terrific talent. Keep up the great work, thank you for this and ofcourse: Merry Christmas, hope you will have a great time!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Tenshi Yoru says:

      Lately things started going a little bit better, regarding my art and my followers, and that made me really happy. Comments like this also fill me with joy, so thank you a lot! This sure is a good Christmas 😁

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

