COMMISSION – Graduation

laurea

My sister commissioned me this painting for her friend who is graduating at the beginning of next week. She didn’t give me many details, just that there should be a flower bouquet and a graduation hat, so the rest was completely up to me. I felt a little pressured, since I had to start Wednesday and had to finish it yesterday… but it turned out pretty good! Curly hair and flowers are things I really cannot draw :\ Also, I tried to improve the lightning a bit in comparison of what I always do. Can you see the difference? I can, even if just a bit.

I’m still open for COMMISSIONS, so contact me if you’re interested and to discuss the price c:


If you want, you can find it on DeviantArt.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Matthew says:

    Really awesome drawing. Congratulations to your sister’s friend for graduating. Also, thank you for following me. 🙂

    Like

    1. Tenshi Yoru says:

      Oh, don’t mention it. I just thought I could find some interesting news on you blog 😉 And thank you!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Matthew says:

        Well, I hope you will like the news I post up. I try my best to keep everyone informed. Writing the news is my specialty here at my blog. Feel free to comment your opinion on the news. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

