Cynthia – Pokemon

camilla2

Originally called Shirona (in Italian “Camilla“), Cynthia is one of the characters who left a sudden impression on me while playing Pokèmon Platinum. She seemed so strong and polite, always trying to help pokèmons and thinking about (in my case) Giratina. That said, I still haven’t had a match against her yet, so I don’t know how strong she really is and if I will have problems defeating her, but I’m sure it’ll be fun c:
What do you think about her? When did you see her for the first time and in what game? I’m really curious to hear about it :3


If you want, you can find it on DeviantArt and Instagram.

Leave a Reply

