– REQUEST – Karasu

bumblebeegirl15 I don’t even know if you remember you requested me to draw one of your OCs and I chose Karasu. I finally got the time to fulfill the request and this is the result. As I said at the time, it is something really simple, but I hope it’s close to your character. Hope you like it c:

If you want the full-size image just tell me, I’ll send it to you. I’m doing this just for the first few times c: So, in case, please, if you ever share it outside of DA, always credit me.

I don’t own the character, I only own the art.


To see the original piece, go here.

Leave a Reply

