Happy birthday Kuroi-chan!!

invito2

I’m one day late but… Happy birthday, my love!! Thanks for letting me do the art for your invitation card Heart Heart  even tho almost no one noticed it, but what’s important is that you liked it Heart Heart  You’re 18 now, how do you feel? There’s nothing more to say since I already told you everything yesterday, so… One last time, happy birthday Kuroi-chan  Heart Heart

Some details about the painting: she asked me to draw her like she was one of “The lord of the rings” characters. I took inspiration from the elves’ clothes and you can also see Legolas brooch c:


If you want, you can find it on DeviantArt.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. denooramblog says:

    Oh luv 😻😻😻😻 I was so happy and excited when you showed me your drawing, I just LOVE IT so much💖 and I’m gonna make a poster of it.💖 I can’t thank you enough💞 .

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Tenshi Yoru says:

      And I’m reeeeally happy you liked it 😍😍 if you need anything in the future, just ask 😉 I can’t wait to see the poster XD

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

