Alice – Normal version

alice2Normal version of Alice from “Alice: Madness Returns”. Hope you like both versions :)


If you want, you can find it on Instagram and DeviantArt.

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Matthew says:

    Really awesome drawing. If my memory is correct, this is from the video game. Too bad I missed out.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Tenshi Yoru says:

      Thanks ❤ Yes, she’s from the videogame. I didn’t even play it, but saw some gameplays and thought she was awesome.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Matthew says:

        She looks pretty awesome. I wish I could play this game and experience Wonderland. I like how you drew Alice. The art and color is smooth.

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Tenshi Yoru says:

          The game really is cool, because it makes you see a Wonderland you couldn’t even imagine, really far from what Disney, for example, showed us. Even the Chesire Cat is awesome.
          You really are making me so happy *^* I wonder if you’ve seen the other version of this drawing?

          Like

        2. Matthew says:

          Really? I heard the Tim Burton’s version is darker than the cartoon but this game looks insane. Still, there’s something appealing that makes the story look interesting.
          I appreciate art because it shows a person’s creative side. It’s the side where people must know. I saw the thumbnail but I will check it out. It looks good!

          Liked by 1 person

        3. Tenshi Yoru says:

          Oh well, Tim Burton creates his own worlds, I’m in love with his movies. Alice in Wonderland is indeed good, but not one of my favourites, maybe because of the actress who plays Alice, I don’t know. Either way, it’s cool how everyone can interpret the same story in different ways. Of course it applies to art too and that’s why I try to give my works a piece of myself every time I draw something.

          Liked by 1 person

        4. Matthew says:

          Yeah you’re right. Each version is different and it’s nice to see something different. You have some amazing skills in art. I can tell based on your drawings. I like your art. You should keep it up. 😀

          Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

