Alice – Dark version

alice1

Happy Halloween, my friends! How are you gonna spend the day? I’m gonna stay at home and invite my best friend over to have some fun.
So, do you like my Alice from “Alice: Madness returns”? Empty eyes and blood stain all over her clothes… What did she do? I’m sure you know well, if you are familiar with her ;)


If you want, you can find it on DeviantArt.

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Matthew says:

    This dark version looks even cooler. I can see the Chesire Cat in the background. Alice looks beautiful with those killer eyes. XD

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Tenshi Yoru says:

      Yeah, between the two, this is the version I like the most. Totally satisfied with the result πŸ˜‰

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Matthew says:

        I like it too. This one shows a scary side to Alice too. πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Tenshi Yoru says:

          Totally agree πŸ˜€

          Liked by 1 person

        2. Matthew says:

          Once again, I applaud your artistic vision. πŸ˜€

          Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

