Candela – Pokémon Go

candela

As I anticipated on my Facebook page, I started working on a painting of Candela, the leader of Team Valor in Pokémon Go. There’s no need to explain what Pokémon Go is, right? Good, let’s go on. I know I’m pretty late for this, but I need my time to do things as good as I can, so I could upload this only now. I tried going with a different angle for the light and, let me say this, didn’t it turn out pretty good? I don’t want to brag, but I am simply really satisfied of the outcome and I think this is the most important thing for an artist.
It would be really awesome to do the other two leaders, too, but I’m really not good with men, so let’s not talk about androgynous people… I promise you I will try but that’s all I can do.


If you want, you can find it on DeviantArand Instagram.

Leave a Reply

