Day 1 – Chikara Naori

OC_TOBER Challenge

photo1010409529494580241

Here you have it, my very first OC, my bae, my love. Her name is Chikara Naori, as you can see in the title, and there are a loooot of things I could say about her, but I don’t really have the time, now. Maybe next time 😉 All I can say is that her hair are far more longer than you can see her. Being a head-shot, that’s all I could do for now. Hope you like her ❤


All the info about the OC_TOBER Challenge can be found in Kree-KatART’s journal.

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

