Meg – Disney’s Hercules

megDid it for All-Disney-Princess group contestPrincess Of The Month“. It really never crossed my mind to draw her, but since I had the oportunity, I decided to take it. I didn’t have a specific theme in mind, so I can understand if the painting doesn’t seem “complete“, but right now I don’t have that much time to draw, so… I’m sorry. For the background I tried to do something based on ryky‘s style, but I didn’t really follow his tutorial. I just did what i wanted to do.
I may or may not win the contest, but what I hope for is to people to like this piece. Only this c:


If you want, you can find it on Instagram and DeviantArt.

Leave a Reply

