Harley Quinn – Suicide Squad

HarleyI hope I’m not the only one who hasn’t seen the movie yet… I really, really want to see it, but it seems like I’ll have to wait for a while… But I’ve loved the trailer and Harley Quinn, who has always intrigued me since I’ve heard about her some years ago, and that’s why I wanted to do a little something to celebrate her and the movie. I hope her fans will appreciate this painting. I tried my best to make her as close to the character as possible >.<


If you want, you can find it on Instagram and DeviantArt.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. I loved Harley Quinn in the movie. She was awesome

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Tenshi Yoru says:

      That’s good to know! Now I want to see the movie even more than before >.<

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Hahah I say you should

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Tenshi Yoru says:

          As soon as possible 😉

          Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

