Misty

MistyI’m sure you all know Misty from Pokemon, right? Unfortunately, I don’t know her too well myself, so I did all I could to picture her in the best way possible. I hope my work makes you think “Yeah, that’s definitely Misty!” not only because you recognised her from her clothes. Well, I pretty proud of the result, even tho there are some mistakes, but I’m still learning, so please don’t be too harsh with me (*゚ー゚)ゞ


If you want, you can find it on Facebook, Instagram or DeviantArt.

Leave a Reply

