Momoi Satsuki

Momoi.pngA fan art of Momoi Satsuki from the anime/manga “Kuroko no Basket“. I like almost everything of this work but I’m not satisfied at all by her hair. Yeah, even if I wasn’t sure about it, I still posted it, because I know I can’t do everything perfectly. That’s why my decision was simply that of doing a refined version of this fan art in the future and post it again, to show others and, most importantly, myself that I can improve, if I want to!
Either way, she’s such a cutie (●♡∀♡) I really love her character ٩(♡ε♡ )۶


If you want, you can find it on Facebook or DeviantArt.

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

